skip to Main Content

President
Barbara Schmenk, University of Waterloo
bschmenk@uwaterloo.ca


Past President
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University

Vice President
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
markus.stock@utoronto.ca

Treasurer
James M. Skidmore, University of Waterloo
treasurer@cautg.org

Secretary
Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton
secretary@cautg.org

Editors of Seminar
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
seminar.journal@cautg.org
Book Review Editor
Christina Kraenzle, York University
seminar.bookreview@cautg.org

Editor of the Bulletin & Directory
Andrea Speltz, University of Waterloo
andrea.speltz@uwaterloo.ca

Communications Committee
Listserv:
to subscribe: send email to listserv+subscribe@cautg.org
to send email to listserv: listserv@cautg.org
Website/Listserv:
Annika Orich, Georgia Tech
cautg@cautg.org
Listserv/Syllabi:
Maria Mayr, Memorial University of Newfoundland, syllabi@cautg.org

Graduate Student Representative
Veronica Curran, University of Toronto, gradrep@cautg.org

Program Chairs Annual Conference
Congress 2020,
Western University, London, Ontario
Stephan Jaeger, University of Manitoba, stephan.jaeger@umanitoba.ca
Belinda Kleinhans, Texas Tech University, Belinda.kleinhans@ttu.edu
Local Coordinator
Angela Borchert, Western University, borchert@uwo.ca

Enrolment Surveyor
Florian Gassner, University of British-Columbia
enrolment@cautg.org

Archivist
Marcella Rollmann, Memorial University
marcella@mun.ca

Chair of the Thesis & Dissertation Prize Committee
Raleigh Whitinger, University of Alberta
rwhiting@ualberta.ca

Members-at-Large
Kyle Frackman, University of British-Columbia, Kyle.Frackman@ubc.ca
Mary Grantham O’Brien, University of Calgary, mgobrien@ucalgary.ca
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta, carrie.smith@ualberta

PAD Coordinator
Christian Thomas, Acadia University
christian.thomas@acadiau.ca

Director of Canadian Summer School
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University

CAUTG Representative to CATG
Meaghan Hepburn, University of New Brunswick
Meaghan.Hepburn@unb.ca

 

Representative to the Federation for the Humanities & Social Sciences
Joerg Esleben, University of Ottawa
joerg.esleben@uottawa.ca

 

Back To Top