skip to Main Content

President
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
markus.stock@utoronto.ca

Past President
Barbara Schmenk, University of Waterloo
bschmenk@uwaterloo.ca

Vice President
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta
carrie.smith@ualberta.ca

Treasurer
James M. Skidmore, University of Waterloo
treasurer@cautg.org

Secretary
Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton
secretary@cautg.org

Editors of Seminar
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
seminar.journal@cautg.org

Communications Committee (Listserv, Website, and Twitter)
Maria Mayr, Memorial University of Newfoundland
syllabi@cautg.org

Simone Pfleger, University of Alberta 
pfleger@ualberta.ca

Graduate Student Representative
Veronica Curran, University of Toronto
gradrep@cautg.org

Program Chairs for Annual GSC Conference (Congress 2022 and 2023)
Angelica Fenner, University of Toronto
angelica.fenner@utoronto.ca

Ann Marie Rasmussen, University of Waterloo
amrasmussen@uwaterloo.ca

Members-at-Large

Simone Pfleger, University of Alberta, pfleger@ualberta.ca
Daniela Roth, St. Mary’s University, daniela.roth@smu.ca
Martin Wagner, University of Calgary, martin.wagner@ucalgary.ca

Back To Top